Club Personnel

Club

Alisha Feezor

Alisha Feezor

General Manager

(239) 566-1606 ext 103
ali@piyc.net

Logan Quataert

Logan Quataert

Club Controller

(239) 566-1606 ext 104
logan@piyc.net

Steve Carnevale

Steve Carnevale

Facilities Manager

(239) 566-1606 ext 111
steve@piyc.net

Kathie Pedit, CMP

Kathie Pedit, CMP

Membership Sales & Marketing Director

(239) 566-1606 ext 102
Kathie@piyc.net

Tyler Thompson

Tyler Thompson

Maintenance

(239) 566-1606 ext 111
maintenance@piyc.net

Tyler Lantz

Tyler Lantz

Club Accountant

(239) 566-1606 ext 101
accountant@piyc.net

Angelique Stubblefield

Angelique Stubblefield

Club Administrator

(239) 566-1606 ext 100
angelique@piyc.net

Megan Somerville, CMP

Megan Somerville, CMP

Membership Coordinator

(239) 566-1606 ext 112
megan@piyc.net

Tanja De Greef

Tanja De Greef

Administrative Services

(239) 566-1606 ext. 100
admin@piyc.net

Food & Beverage

Dawnmarie Peterson

Dawnmarie Peterson

Food and Beverage Manager

(239) 566-1606 ext 105
dawnmarie@piyc.net

Paul Palmer, CEC

Paul Palmer, CEC

Executive Chef

(239) 566-1606 ext 110
chefpaul@piyc.net

Sherri Russell

Sherri Russell

Special Dining & Event Coordinator

(239) 566-1606 ext. 113
events@piyc.net

Tony Gabriello

Tony Gabriello

Sous Chef

(239) 566-1606 ext 110
souschef@piyc.net

Marina

Jake Rowe, CMM

Jake Rowe, CMM

Dockmaster

(239) 566-1606 ext 115
jake@piyc.net

Rudy Kronougue

Rudy Kronougue

Marina Attendant/Captain

(239) 566-1606 ext. 116
marina@piyc.net

Solaris

Rafael Denis

Rafael Denis

Director of Wellness, Solaris

(239) 821-4499
rafael@solarisrehab.com

Carol Friedman

Carol Friedman

Pilates Instructor


Joseph Delaney

Joseph Delaney

Fitness Manager & Personal Trainer, Solaris

(714) 330-1386
joseph@solarisrehab.com

Suzanne Jeffreys

Suzanne Jeffreys

Water Aerobics & Tai Chi Instructor


Fritz Nau

Fritz Nau

Tennis Professional

(843) 224-1906
fritznau@gmail.com